At Home Work Out

I don’t know about you guys but I dread the gym more than anything. I don’t need people telling me I should do this or do that. (Unless I have no idea how to use some piece of equipment; then by all means I would hope someone tells me how to use it before I break a hip.) I very much prefer to work out at home where I feel comfortable and can exercise at my own pace. I am always looking for new tips and exercises to keep my at-home work outs fun and new. This is a great routine for working on your legs and booty (ladies) and can be done on any set of steps in your house. As always, have fun with it! I had to slowly work up to the amount of reps that this beast, Ashley Freeman, is capable of but if you try your hardest then there’s no doubt that you’re doing great!

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment